Annual Meeting 2014

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

All Parish Members are invited to the Annual Parish Meeting on Sunday, January 26, 2014 immediately following the 10 a.m. Eucharist. We’ll celebrate our common life, receive reports from the senior parish leadership, and elect new Vestry Members to take the place of those whose terms will expire at the Meeting. Our Vestry Nominating Committee has submitted to the Vestry a slate of Parish Members who are eligible and eager to serve:

Robert Dean
Robert Dean
Mary Ann Ekman
Mary Ann Ekman
Frank Jacobi Lewis
Frank Jacobi Lewis
Elizabeth Kennedy
Elizabeth Kennedy

Brief statements submitted by the nominees are available here. A detailed Position Description and eligibility requirements for Vestry Members is available here, along with a detailed description of the nomination process and selection criteria.

Annual Meeting 2012Other individuals may be nominated from the Parish Membership at large, provided the proposed names have been submitted in writing to the Clerk of the Vestry, Rose Hernandez, no later than Sunday, January 12, 2014. No nominations may be made “from the floor” at the Annual Meeting.

Last updated: September 10, 2018 at 19:32 pm