Clergy and Staff

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

The Rev. Lane Hensley
Rector
lhensley@stmargarets.org
(760) 346-2697, ext. 106

The Rev. Deborah Seles
Associate Rector
dseles@stmargarets.org

The Rev. Cherry Remboldt
Deacon
carunner2@gmail.com

The Rev. David Rhodes
Deacon
roughrhodes@verizon.net

John Wright
Director of Music
johnwright@stmargarets.org
(760) 346-2697, ext. 109

Fred Swann
Organ Artist-in-Residence
Fredswann@aol.com

Craig Gahnz
Vocal Coach and Assistant Choir Director
craiggahnz1@mac.com

Debby Jansma
Member Development
debbyj@stmargarets.org
(760) 346-2697, ext. 104

Chet Hecht
Director of Outreach,
Family Ministry, and Fellowship
cheth@stmargarets.org
(760) 346-2697, ext. 102

Darlene Fletcher
Controller
darlenef@stmargarets.org
(760) 346-2697, ext. 125

Stacey Maurice
Finance & Administration
staceym@stmargarets.org
(760) 346-2697, ext. 130

Emily Vogt
Communications Specialist
emilyv@stmargarets.org
(760) 346-2697, ext. 101

The Rev. Kathleen Dale
Counseling Center
kathleenadale@earthlink.net
(760) 346-5337

Alan Arch
Facilities Manager
alan@stmargarets.org
(760) 346-2697, ext. 147

Veronica Aguayo
Sexton

Norma Cardenas
Sexton

Last updated: January 21, 2017 at 13:29 pm